Autism

Welcome back to Stim Soup and the new School Year. My gift to you.

Welcome to Stim Soup.  I am Karen and  a Mom who decided to start Stim Soup.  I have two older boys.  One in college and the other who has Autism, just began his last year of Middle School.  I have switched a few things around and made it a little more broad with my topics.  Not just strictly all Autism 24/7.  We all need breaks from time to time.

I have been sick, that’s probably why I needed a break.  I decided I would re-post my series on Autism terms for those who need some help. These especially come in handy for the new school year.

This is part one of eight parts.  I will re- post one every week.

StimSoupSeries

Stim Soup Series: What’s In the Soup? Part One

If you can’t wait every week. Here are the links to the other parts.

Stim Soup Series: What’s In the Soup? Part 2Stim Soup Series: What’s In the Soup? Part 3, Stim Soup Series: What’s In the Soup? Part 4Stim Soup Series: What’s In the Soup? Part 5, Stim Soup Series: What’s In the Soup? Part 6, Stim Soup Series: What’s In the Soup? Part 7, Stim Soup Series: What’s In the Soup? Part 8

Feel free to share  with everyone!

